April Avenue

Di Scherling Piano Music
CDs and music downloads from April Avenue Music


Di Sherling's easy-listening country piano music is enchanting, timeless, and unforgettable.

The two CDs available here, Always on My Mind  and  Unchained Melodies, are collections of tracks from Di Scherling's previous albums, including Country After Midnight, Back In Time, Class Reunion, For the Good Times, Just Another Sunset, Legends & Heroes, Returning The Gift, and Sunset On Pelican Lake.

Unchained Melodies     –     by Di Scherling ARY208
Album cover


Track List

  • Somewhere My Love   (from Sunset on Pelican Lake)
  • Music Box Dancer   (from Sunset on Pelican Lake)
  • Unchained Melody   (from Country After Midnight)
  • Autumn Leaves   (from Back In Time)
  • Danny Boy   (from For the Good Times)
  • The Great Pretender   (from Back In Time)
  • If Tomorrow Never Comes   (from Legends & Heroes)
  • Edelweiss   (from Sunset on Pelican Lake)
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream   (from Back In Time)
  • Sometimes When We Touch   (from Country After Midnight)
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?   (from For the Good Times)
  • Moon River   (from Back In Time)
  • Chariots of Fire   (from Sunset on Pelican Lake)
  • Amazing Grace   (from Returning the Gift)

This is our most popular Di Scherling CD. Give it as a gift, and share Di's heartfelt music with your family and friends.

Always On My Mind     –     by Di Scherling ARY208
Album cover


Track List

  • Always On My Mind   (from Country After Midnight)
  • Allegheny Moon   (from For the Good Times)
  • You Needed Me   (from Legends & Heroes)
  • Tennessee Waltz   (from For the Good Times)
  • Your Cheatin' Heart   (from Legends & Heroes)
  • He'll Have To Go   (from For the Good Times)
  • Talking In Your Sleep   (from Country After Midnight)
  • Mockingbird Hill   (from For the Good Times)
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night   (from Country After Midnight)
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry   (from For the Good Times)
  • Crazy   (from Legends & Heroes)
  • Green Green Grass of Home   (from Legends & Heroes)
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain   (from Country After Midnight)
  • Release Me   (from For the Good Times)
  • Softly and Tenderly Jesus is Calling   (from Returning the Gift)

The remaining CDs we have are brand new, and they each include a jewel box and tray card, but these CDs do NOT have any front booklet or shrink wrap. Hence the special price. This is a collection of popular tracks from Di's previous CDs.

If you need assistance, please phone us at

or send us an inquiry.


Privacy Notice

The artists, the songwriters, and their families, thank you for your support.
All content copyright © 1990 - 2018 April Avenue Music